It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports, and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The relative importance of natural talent and training is a frequent topic of discussion when people try to explain the different abilities of individuals in sports and music. Some people argue that training has more importance than just relying on natural talent. I agreed with the primary statement as some people don’t have to struggle too much to learn about anything. On the one hand, there are countless people throughout history that were great at doing certain things without seeking others’ help. For example, Leonardo da Vinci never went to school in his life still through his life experiences and learning habit he self-studied subjects that are based on science and math and became an engineer in early on his life. This tells us that certain people are born with a talent that is naturally inherited these people can easily distinguish themselves from others in any field. On the other hand, there are some people who think that educational institutions are established so that any individual can acquire the skills that are required to be successful in the world. To elaborate, with a constant hard-working approach anyone can achieve their goals and increase their performance in any desired field they want whether it is music or sports. There is no such thing as talent, hard endeavour pays off, and even the one who claims of being talented they won’t be successful unless they work diligently to achieve it. In conclusion, it is true that some people are born with god-gifted abilities, and at an early,age they excel in those capabilities and get ahead of their competition without much struggle.