It is difficult for people living in cities today get enough physical exercise. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve the problem

It is true that there is a huge issue for people having urban lives to get sufficient sports. There are various reasons why it is so hard for them to spend their time on it, however there are still some good solutions to the problem. There are several reasons why people do not get enough chances for sports. Firstly, the community living in the cities are always busy and have a lot of work to do, after a long day they are too tired to go to a gym or do some sports. Secondly, more population grow up in the city they do not have the habit of sports. Rather than get some exercise, they would like to spend time on computers or other indoor activities. Finally, the fast-paced life in the city brings a lot of pressure and stress to the public, sports only make them get more exhausted and tired, so it is not a good way for them to relax. But there are still some solutions to deal with this issue. On the one hand, the school should give children more time to enjoy the play and outdoor activities. In a long run, after they get used to it and have a healthier physique, they can cope with work and life in a better way. It reduces stress and pressure in general. On the other hand, firms and companies can set up some gyms in their workplace to encourage their employees to do some movement before or after work. They can use this place as a social occasion, and simultaneously. It is also effective in helping them to maintain the fitness habits they have started since their school days. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem that the population in cities do not get enough exercise.