Nowadays more and more museums and art galleries around the world are putting their material contents online. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

By Somayeh Mousavi Food is one of the essential needs of human beings. It provides people with energy and a variety of nutrients to perform well throughout the day. Importantly, there would be no life if people can not survive without eating food. It should be noted that food is very vital for the growth of the body efficiently. Apart from this, food protects the body from viruses and bacteria and helps the body to fight against diseases. There are different types of food such as fruits, vegetables, meat, fish, dairy products and so on.these types of food can be considered healthy food. Nevertheless, some people like better fast foods. Although healthy food and fast food have similarities in containing calories, there are some dissimilarities in convenience, health benefits and cost between them. As for differences between fast food and healthy food, convenience can be taken into account. Most people do not have enough time to cook or wait for a meal. Therefore, fast food becomes a great solution for people who need food to be prepared instantly. Another difference between fast food and healthy food is the health benefits. Healthy food is rich in nutrients, protein, vitamins, fibre and minerals. On the other hand, fast foods like hot dogs, hamburgers, and fried potatoes are less in nutrients. Consequently, fast foods affect health and create many diseases. As opposed to healthy food, fast food causes diabetes, cancer, high cholesterol, etc. The last difference between fast food and healthy food is the cost. Healthy food is not as inexpensive as fast food. Unlike healthy foods, fast foods are less expensive and they are easy to find and make. To sum up, fast food and healthy food can be eaten every day, whether people choose fast food or healthy food depends on the convenience, health benefits and costs.