COMMUNITIES AND HELPING EACH OTHER We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Do you help other people?. it is necessary? First I think that in general is not necessary help to other people but it’s a good opcion definitely for instance in one case one family don’t have money because they were different problems but the father need to operation for he health therefore the family need help!, and the people that id “solidary” helping this family and this good for the humanity in this world, however not all people is solidary and this are not the ugly but yes the bad. Similar to this example I mencioned about my experiences in this case, first one day I saw the child in the square and he worked with only three years!, in my opinion this aren’t just because he only learned to speak very well, in this situacion my mother and I gave he differents candys and to or three t-shirts consequently his happier was the best moment for my mother and I, in additionally other example is with my school because I’m in Don Bosco school and I am in the prom, this year we travelled to two communities the first CHAMINA, and the second one was MISKA. In this case I was going to CHAMINA obviously traveled with my prom was one of the best experience in my life because I know other place but this place is very different that live in the city such as in Chamina the children are walking to their school but kilometres! However the best part was the communite helped one with other, this communite is very small however my prom helps to Chamina with different objects, shoes, snacks and more but specially for the children. Finally, in my opinion the differents moods for helping to other people are good and this is a good cause, is the “solidary” the best opcion in your life but not the obligation however the small communities have the beautiful moments with helping one with other in their community.