Nowadays many people believe that inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

In the contemporary world, agriculture has witnessed a breakthrough in all of its aspects. However, Starvation is still a great problem facing many people globally. In this essay, I am discussing the reasons for this case and how to conquer it. The current progression in agriculture can't be denied by anyone. As modern technology is involved in all its fields, starting from the new hybrid crops to the fertilizers that offer the soil needs. Besides machinery is present in all phases of agriculture, and recently robots are present too, resulting in a higher quality plant. Moreover, there are no longer seasonal crops as we can control the temperature in closed locations to plant the tree in different seasons and offer the minerals essential for its growth. Despite all the magnificent agricultural progress, Hunger is still a massive problem many people suffer from. There is an innumerable number of small children dying every day or at least ill from hunger. The general health of dwellers in poor countries is beyond normal due to the lack of food supply. Investigating the reasons behind that, Historically war caused hunger in many nations as food supplies were prevented from arriving to enemies. Nowadays, Inequity of wealth distribution in all nations is a primary reason. Capatilism definitely changed minds to be more concerned about money. Turning to solutions, Economic Performance should be paid heed. The residents of such countries have to solve their problems by themselves. Charitable organizations should spread and encourage volunteering, and of course, developed countries must send subsidies to poor ones. In conclusion, Hunger is a massive problem that will not be solved without the collaboration of all humanity, despite the progression in all agricultural aspects.