Many people today are worried about young children using video games. What problems might these games cause for children and society as a whole? How could these problems be reduced?

Video game addiction is becoming a trend nowadays that many people are concerned about. In this essay, I am discussing different issues which may affect the individual himself or even the community, and how to deal with them. Starting with the child, The continuous usage of video games may lead to a deterioration in his brain development or the way he thinks. He may need more time to process different thoughts. Besides, his long time without movement will promote his lifestyle to be a lazy one, in addition to muscle weakness which may arise. Drainage of the personnel will surely occur. For instance, The child will buy different clothes or tools that are related to the game or just has its logo. Consequently, society will turnover to be more consuming than developing. The community will show more competition between individuals rather than being cooperative. Educational problems will appear in schools as the whole interest or talks of students will be forwarded away from their subjects. For instance, they will face a problem with decreased awareness of their surroundings. To solve this problem, Families should give more attention to their children, encourage them to have more favourable habits, and take care of what their money is spent on. The government has to put more restrictions on imports. Moreover, offering other substitutes is an important step, Such as increasing football leagues in schools, or focusing more on different sports involving youth. In conclusion, Today's children are the future adults. Great attention has to be given to the way they are growing, in addition to taking care of their dealing with video games and more recent inventions.