Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. What is your opinion?

In a modern world like this that we are living, any topic brings up a controversial dicussion for society. In addition, certain people believe that teachers have being paid only if their students learn as well. I have my personal opinion and I'd I'l like to share it into this essay. Firstly, in my opinion, teachers should made the best salary in the world, and have facilities provided by law. Although the humanity don' t give the right value for teachers, they are working hard to educate our children's childrens and forming our doctors, engenieer engineer, lawer, and so. According to my experience in Brazil, teachers have struggling hardly to teach over than matters such as math, geography, and so, they are in charge of teaching responsibility responsabilites, humanity feel and love. In other word, developoping good person to future. Secondly, teachers in Brazil have to work three shifts to provide a good situation for their family, even so they haven' t made much money at all, actually in a private scenarium. Brazil has a public education, however, this is only for those people who don' t have good financial condition to study in a private school. Thus, for those teachers who face the public system of education have to struggling hardly to be safe due to public schools are along the poorest and dangerous neighborhood. Briefing, no matter the system teachers are working, public or private school, their profits don' t have to be associated with students increasement. Obviously, as many profession, there are good and bad professionals and each one need to be treated particularly..