AUTOMATION CONCERNING PEOPLE’S LIFESTYLE. (ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES) We are living in times when technology has made our life so much easier. However, people should face a lot of advantages and disadvantages of having automatic devices at home/work/school nowadays? Describe your for and against ideas.

To begin with, the automation in our people ’s in lifestyle is in all of the world, we are living in times when technology has made our life so much easier. However, people should face a lot of advantages and disadvantages of having automatic in our lives. The technology in the last years, it advance every day and is an important and it’s a good tool for us besides, without the technology, we can’t learn and would be boring, but the automation concerning in our lives and exist the advantage and disadvantages. The advantages in the automation, the technology has made our life so much easier, exist many technology for example cellphones, computers and alexa, Alexa it’s a robot you said differents thinng, such as Alexa can you play music? Or Alexa can you turn the slide, Alexa can it, and it’s very interesting and incredible the technology is better than some people. The disadvantages some people are addicted to technology and they don’t like study, the automation is very expensive the technology is better than some people, is very bad because many jobs prefere to change a normal person to a robot In conclusion, I think the automation is good but we can learn and we can be better the technology, we can learn use it because the thechology should be good or bad tool.