Some people believe that students should be made to have unpaid jobs in their free time. Do you agree or disagree?

Few audiences have an opinion that students are to be made to do a task for free in their free time. I would certainly disagree with this statement and would like to express my notion in the below essay. Firstly, the main motivation for children to perform well depends on the monetary benefits they receive. If no wages are given to the tutees, they will lack interest in the effort that they do and this will impact society as well as disturb them mentally. Also, since the small children will not have sufficient strength to work, there is a possibility of accidents due to which their careers will get disturbed. For example,in INDIA, there is a law that no student below the age of fourteen is not supposed to work because they will not have sufficient strength to do physical activity. Secondly, the main aim of a student is to perform well in academics and lead a decent life after his education. If people are forced to give effort for free, this will impact their academic scores and will be named a failure in society. To cite an instance, a recent study has shown that in a few countries where it is mandatory for young children to endeavour in the army have shown very poor performance in their academics. Moreover, in today's era, scholars are having very minimal free time and if they are asked to do a job in their valuable time, they might be deprived of sleep and might face health issues. Finally, I would like to conclude by telling that scholars need to be motivated to perform well in academics and if it is necessary for them to struggle, they should be provided with encouraging wages so that they will be happy.