Some people believe that charity organizations should give aid to those in greatest need, wherever they live. Some people believe that charity organizations should concentrate on helping people who live in own country instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

I would like to mention that nowadays any kind of benevolent activity is in extremely demanded nurturing humanity in our society. Charity organizations participate in the philosophy of human beings in my opinion. That is why I’m absolutely convinced, that any activity of this kind should be encouraged. Anyway, there are two aspects to consider in this matter. Firstly, despite the nobility of the goal-setting of charitable actions, the juridical part of that is highly significant. We are talking about formal but substantial conditions for the implementation of compassionate activities. The legal registration of a company in one country for the purpose of running the business in another can raise questions and sometimes they are justified. Moreover, a variety of state taxes are not concerned with plenty of ways of philanthropy, and that is why the quality of a charity organization should be clarified and proofed. Secondly, the nature of the assignment of helping people should not be a cause of legal regulation. It should be ever memorized that the freedom of choice for each person is one of the democratic values. No one can dictate ideology or choice. I think it is right to add that the state and society do not interfere in someone’s activities if it does not spoil the environment or not violate the rights of others. It couldn’t be extra to say that people must maintain a human relationship with nature, art, and often even with each other. In conclusion, I propose the following. In my point of view, dedication to humanitarian principles is a great motive for charity. I hope that there are enough volunteers for both categories of desire: to help those in greatest need, wherever they live or to focus on concentration on necessities in their own country instead.