Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment, others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered few masses argue that globalisation collaboration provide benefit to the environment, Meanwhile, some group of people believe having profit will lead to the development of global businesses. My, am inclined to international cooperation to help others to rise enhance their resources. Thus this essay will elaborate on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that legal authorities of various regions help their neighbouring nations to develop their businesses and economy because expanding knowledge or sharing with others leads to growth in society. Furthermore, the contemporary era is an era of modernisation, growth is essential to survive on the globe. Thus, an increase in a number of individuals which soar the level of competition and resources became less so countries should reach out to international borders to enhance learning. For instance, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that the US army use to give training to Indian arm forces to learn new skills and strategies to win a fight. Probing ahead, profit is also nesseccary to develop new business. Although, the world businessman use to became financially stronger initially than look around to expanding their organisation overseas. For example, international brands such as levis, puma, Nike, and Adidas's outlets can be seen in various countries, because they work hard and understand what is required in the market so they act accordingly. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that cooperation around the world is important which helps to develop technologies and increase financial stability. Moreover, large profits use to help in a rise in business.