Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is widely believed that the population entering universities should include the same number of each gender for each topic of major. due to, equal rights which are made by this policy for both men and women, I completely agree. It can be seen in modern society, there are equal places for university chairs for people apart from their sex. This approach is splendid as its vital role in fostering students in an atmosphere with a high rate of equality and this would be thought pupils that all people can make some efforts to grow their mental skills without any concern about their gender. Moreover, the more equal chance for each person, the more shiny and great talent should be found. In the other words, students’ mental wiseness is independent of their sexual character, MARYAM MIRZAKHANI is a clear and obvious example of that. So, there is no doubt that universities should provide a reliable environment for accepting the same number of girls and boys. In addition, university conditions and the way students chose for thinking could affect society’s direction to keep every benefit or drawback equal for each sex. In the other words, we ought to teach our children to respect any kind of similarity between males and females this issue is not just at the university, and they must prepare their country’s environment to be known as a fantabulous illustration of sex-equal nationality. So, we can count this equality as a moral behaviour that should be expanded throughout the whole entire world. To put it all in a nutshell, having the same opportunity for university chairs for each sex could benefit society and respect the concepts of human rights.