Some people argue that globalisation has been a great benefit to people around the world, while others believe that it is the cause of many of the problems we see today. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In my opinion homeworking is very good, because many people are able to work from home, so they do not need to go somewhere far. Also you do not lost the way for the office or classroom, you do not need to find the person what you need, because he is over there, in an online conference and for some people who find it hard in communicate in live, online work will become a comfortable place. I think works at home do not have a problems, only if communication disappears in live. People, who study at home have more problems, because teacher can explain the lesson not understandable or because of lazy people just will only pretend that they doing something. Some people do not even hide it. Also communication is disappear, so person may not get to know anyone, just like the rest. But the other hand, homeworking very benefit for people. People do not need to go somewhere in car, so the air may become cleanlier than now. Also people do not came home very late, because after work they will continue to stay at home and even some people will be able to sleep, because they will go to bed earlier. So yeah, it will be benefit not only for people, but also for the world around us. In the end I can say that our advances in technological communication help for people and for nature. Of course, even here there will be disadvantages, but there are not so many of them and they depend on the person himself.