Wheather or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is taught that fortune plays a key role in individuals’ life to reach their ambitions. While I partly agree with this statement, I do believe that there are some other aspects which are crucial to achieving aims. In the following paragraphs, I will mention some factors associated with achievement. To begin with, it is true that luck can be a determining factor in one’s success. To explain, when children are born into good families, usually have more chances to succeed in the future, because their parents support them spiritually and financially. To illustrate, educated parents often have at least basic knowledge of how to deal with a child properly as this knowledge is typically taught in the universities during general courses. Thus, they know how they should treat their kids to activate their creativity, a vital factor for success. Further, wealthy parents can afford extracurricular classes for their children in high school. Thus they have more chances to be accepted into a high-rank university, another vital factor for success. Nonetheless, without any doubt, there are other factors which you need to reach your goals. Firstly, strong perseverance will lead you to prosperity. for instance, a significant number of well-known people were born in poverty but they could fulfil their dreams with hardworking like Ronaldo, a famous football player who was born into a poor family. Secondly, being an expert in one or more skills can help you to reach your aims. To indicate, you can make money with your skill, which is pivotal to reaching your aims. for example, a person has the aim to travel around the world or purchase a vehicle; without having a bank account full of money, you cannot fulfil your ambitions. To conclude, in my opinion, some factors like endeavour or expertness are as important as having a good family, which is related to luck, to accomplish our aims.