Some people think that parent should teach children how to be good members of the society .Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss bought of this argument and give your opinion .

While some individuals believe that parents should show an example to their children how to be a good person for the community, others suggest that school should be the place where children would get soft skills. In my point of view, primary education should give knowledge such as math, physics, and chemistry, while parents should be responsible for the child's socialization. This essay will examine both arguments and my opinion will be given as a consequence. On the one hand, parents spend more time with minors. Furthermore, they show an example by communicating with relatives, friends, and passers-by. Thus, the youth takes communication experience and studies how to live and interact with society in addition to the healthy relationships in the family the child lives in. To give an illustration, if minors do not have mature individuals around them, they will not be able to get basic instructions on how to act in many situations including buying products in a shop correctly, ordering a pizza, and others. On the other hand, schools hire professional teachers who have been studying for about 20 years before they will be hired. Moreover, they take extracurricular activities like sociology and other related subjects. Hence, teachers have more chances to explain to the youth what exactly to do in a variety of situations and direct them in the right direction in case of conflicts. For example, when the youth move to another country where they are forced to live alone, they are compelled to solve a multitude of discrepancies without any help and support. Accordingly, strong primary education might work as a foundation and a bunch of rules would support the person to achieve some goals. To sum up, schools are able to give rules on how to act in a number of moments of life. However, schools should be directed to improve not only hard skills but also soft ones. Therefore, soft skills should be studied by relatives and the gap should be filled by the family.