These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, televisions are displaying aggressive shows often, as compared to previous times and this really makes severe effects on the current generation. I agree with this statement because children always prefer to imitate their elders or older people and violent movies or,series these make serious effects on their nature. To begin with, in the present scenario adolescent spends the most time watching movies and web series, and most probably like to watch crime generous. For example, they follow reel-life heroes as real-life heroes and they have manipulated in this way themselves and adopt a negative approach to life, because they follow reel characters and try to become like them. Moreover, the younger one always follows their parents or elders, so they always try to copy them and in the same way they learn from movies and try to follow them which makes really severe consequences in their later life. Furthermore, when children watch violence on television they consider it as a common routine in life and their nature would be changed into aggressive nature and then their families face these results, which destroy their lives. So higher authorities need to impose strict guidelines for telecast companies, thus they control their telecasting patterns and show meaningful shows for young learners. To conclude, parents have to surveillance for their children and what they are seeing on television and governments have to impose policies so children make distance themselves from violent and aggressive Television shows, web series and movies.