Some people think that governments should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily, Do you agree or disagree? What other methods could be used to reduce air traffic?

The problem with the government increasing taxes to reduce air traffic is debatable. This essay will discuss why the government should increase taxes to minimise air traffic and also suggest different channels that can be implemented to minimise such. Air traffic has long been a problem for the environment itself and that’s why the state should take strict measures to lessen it. All flying objects such as planes, jets and several more, release toxic gases into the air thus polluting the air that both humans and animals rely on for breathing. A recent study from Fulnick University drew the attention of the government stating that in the next fifteen years if air traffic has not been controlled around twenty-five per cent of different species of birds would eventually become extinct. With that being said, different measures such as increasing taxes should be taken into consideration to reduce such atrocities and cleanse the air. In addition to increasing taxes, another method that the state should implement to minimise air traffic is setting limits on the number of planes that can fly in the air at a given period. For most people who choose to fly with their private planes, setting limits such as how often they can fly these planes will certainly have a positive impact on air traffic because most wealthy people, choose to travel around in their private jets for safety and time reasons rather than board a flight with unknown passengers and avoid delays; however, if thirty people were invited to attend a ceremony in a foreign land and all decided to use their private jet at the same time to get to the destination this would cause heavy traffic in the air. In conclusion, this essay discussed why it is important for the state to push the agenda of heavily taxing Change the form of the verb taxed show examples as a means to minimise air traffic and also suggested that the state sets limits on how many planes can fly at a given period.