Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people opine that teenagers should be given money as a given while others differ from this opinion and like giving abilities other than currency. I think teenagers should be given various items that are helpful to them rather than providing bills. I describe both sides, positive and negative. On the one hand, some communities think that capital is the best present for young teens, due to buying gifts for them can be tricky. As we all know adolescence is a very fragile age. In other words, purchasing items for youth is a bit complicated, because they are in the process of maturing and going through puberty. Therefore, they may want talent that is trendy and more expensive. For example, if you are giving young community things like dresses and footwear, they may not like them. However, if you gift to them cash, they can buy their own items with this money. On the other hand, other communities are of the opinion that the bill is not the best gift for young adults. This can change the attitude of young people towards the capital. They may buy the idea that is not age-appropriate or evidence that is hazardous to their health. Additionally, some of these youngsters may develop bad habits like smoking and doing drugs, simply because they have paid to purchase whatever they want. Hence, other parents like gadgets should be given to them to avoid unnecessary spending and buying. In conclusion, I tend to believe that each gift is the best present for youth, as this, will enable them to choose the kind of souvenirs they want, such as their favourite clothes, shoes and meals.