some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world,subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people have strived to find which lesson more important than others. There is much debate over whether history or science and technology are the most significant among the school subjects. Although history is the crucial and limited source that we can profit from, I still think that science and technology is beneficial to develop humanity. Some people highlight that there is no subject in terms of importance other than history since they think it is the primary source what we can utilize from. For example, COVİD-19 which is an epidemic disease emerged in the world two years ago. Many experts investigated the previous epidemics for what we need to do. In addition, some countries develop new policies to improve their future and they try to do not the same mistakes what they did in the past. However, we need to keep with modern age. Therefore, history cannot be an only data for present. Science and technology are more beneficial to develop humanity in today’s world. Every single day world is changing, and people cannot solve the problems with traditional ways. For example, there is a big problem, which is global warming, which people have been facing currently. History cannot help to overcome this condition, yet science and technology can deal with this situation. Hence, the world is altering more rapidly compered to past decades so old ways are not adequate for solving problems. In conclusion, history is one of the most significant subject to profit from, in today’s world people benefit from science and technology more to develop humanity.