I think that for some people subjects arts, music and drama are more important, therefore they want to pay attention only to that, and some people disagree with this opinion. In this essay, I want to discuss and explain my point of view.

Firstly, I think that if a person is good in art or music than in other subjects, then she has chance to make up a good career. For instance, i have a sister who did not want to teach in academic subjects but was better at drawing. However, she may not be able to do well in school exams, but she was very good at drawing and had enough skill in drawing. Therefore, she decided to enter the University where she taught art and want to open her your popular gallery. As a result, my sister may bot be an engineer or something, but she may will do her job better and may be this job will bring her succes in later life. To some extent these interests help people to self-knowledge. In other words, engaged in streams, like dance anf music bring out the hidden talents in a person. For example, dancing in some forms help to develop a healthy mindset and can be given a different sounds and rhytms. Consequently, that self-knowledge helps them reduce their aggressive nature. In conclusion, i guess that everyone can individually go to circles and develop there. For this one does not need to offer a lot of time for art or music, since this is a person sympathy for this subject.