many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree

It is believed that produced food and drink which contain high carbohidrate carbohydrates level affect on humans health.Since they cause many diseases such as heart problems, diabetics,the government should increase the cost of sugar products that will make them accessible and force population to intake less carbohidrate carbohydrates.In my opinion, reducing environmental health issues by making prices higher is a good desicion. To start with today's problem mainly caused by the difference of prices between healthy and harmful food,but ministries intervention on prices in this field could change the situation totally. Firstly,more expensive sugary products will encourage people to consume less of it.Making junky food less accessible by changing the price,force people to buy other,more healthy production. For example,when individuals have choice between hamburger with high level of sugar and a 2 portions of great soup at the same price,they will choice the second option. The healthy issues caused by intaking harmful snacks also may reduce by increasing the prices of sugary products.The lack of choise among unhealthy production lead individuals to become more healthier by changing their diets. For instance,when people's diet include only beneficial products for an organism, people can't have health problems such as obesity.Making these kind of products less desirable helps to improve the quality of life for almost every people. To summarize,manufactured things with high sugar level results a lot of diseases and changing the cost for them can encourage people to consume less junky eats. Moreover, it force people to lead healthier lifestyle.Generally,it is one of the best options to improve society's well-being.