Some family wanted to make their home cooking, while some family prefer to go to restaurant.

It can be quite enjoyable to eat out. We enjoy doing things like going out to dinner with friends, going on dates, and throwing parties at restaurants to celebrate significant occasions. Even so, only a small percentage of people regularly eat out, and cooking at home has several advantages. Eating at home is more affordable. Eating at home is generally more comfortable and healthier. It goes without saying that I like to eat at home with my family. First off, dining at home is far less expensive than dining out. Naturally, when we eat at home, we prepare, cook, and serve the food ourselves, saving money on the wages of the cook, waiter, and other restaurant workers. Similar to this, we don't have any extra overhead costs to cover, such as expensive utility bills and rent for a restaurant. We shop for the ingredients for our home -cooked meals ourselves, giving us the freedom to select those that are more affordable. Second, eating in as opposed to dining out is notably greater for our health and general welfare. When we prepare our own food at home, we can be sure that the ingredients are healthy for us. The quantity of oil we use is within our control. We may adjust our diets to meet our unique nutritional needs and manage how much salt we consume. All of these things are impossible when we eat out. We can prepare just enough meals at home to feed ourselves. We frequently receive too much or too little food on our plates when dining out. In conclusion, I believe that dining at home is superior to eating at a restaurant or at a food stand for reasons of comfort, cost, and health. Even while I occasionally enjoy dining out and do so on average once a week. I feel happier dining at home than at a food truck or restaurant since I am seated in my comfy home.