some children likes to playing outside, while other prefer to play video games in their house.

Nowadays, children prefer to play both online and outside. It also has advantages and disadvantages. In the following paragraph, we will discuss this in detail. To talk about online gaming, the ability to access online games from any location and at any time is one of their most important advantages. An internet connection is all that is required. The majority of online games are free to play, and anyone with internet access can participate. Online gaming can provide children get more relaxation. Moreover, someone might be learning the new tasks online. For instance, some children play games with people across the world and they have to talk together, so children can participate with others and practise their language skills. On the other hand, you must maintain extended eye contact with the screen of your smartphone or computer to play online games. This affects your vision, which causes issues. However, some children prefer to play onsite with each other. You don't have to stare at the screen of your computer or mobile device all the time, unlike online gaming. This helps protect your vision and reduces the likelihood of eye-related issues. You don't always have access to offline games. You can only play games when the other participants are available, whether they are played indoors or outside. There is very little likelihood of developing an addiction to anything else but gambling. However, due to their sedentary character, internet games cause health issues, whilst offline games increase your chance of damage. It's possible to sustain significant injuries while participating in outdoor sports that require hospitalization. To sum up, I personally agree that playing outside can provide more benefits to children. Not only about warning their eyes but also can have some participation to another child as well.