some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided Discuss both views and your own opinion?

There are many big question marks according to how parents can deal with their children specifically teenagers. Referring to several approaches and different kinds of views, specialists and psychologists have a variety of thises that work depending on personal mindset. Some ideas believe that conflict between parents and teenagers is usual due to many factors such as changing in their hormones, different insights, and living experiences. So, it is not strange to occur misunderstandings misundrestanding between two generations. A mature person better knows how face to a problematic situation according to experiences that he has gained and also It has been seen many times that teenagers be abale to provide a good solution. With a combination of these two views it is possible to understand teenagers feeling and be more calm about conflicts. In another view, some parents are thinking this conflict can hurt something and have an unwanted impact on their children and their future. This group count only on their experiences and do not want to accept any other alternatives. They think it is impossible that teenagers can find a more reliable path to achieve a goal. There is a idiom about this people say "I am so sorry that the world has been changed but people have not". In my opinion, the responsible of children and teenagers growing up is educational system. Parents do not know what it is well-suited for their children always and it is a truth. Everyone has some issues that can deliver to the next generation and just an educational system can avoid this. Thinking and make decision for the future if teenagers should be done their own ideas because everyone knows about own talents and abilities. In conclusion, we never can choose an approach. We have to respect to different types of views and have to find a solution to deal with them because there are many manners to reach the goals.