Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Today many students find it difficult to pay attention in the class. Outdated teaching methods and distractions caused by technology are main causes of this. There are a number of solutions which can be implementd to deal with children who lack attention. First of all, the number one reason for lack of concentration at school is the new world of entertainment like smartphones, video games, and social media. Today, children spend most of their time at home playing video games and using social media, which negatively impacts their lives. So when they're at school, they think about these things, and their concentration suffers. Second, kids are now fed up with old teaching techniques. They also find it less interesting, so their minds are automatically distracted. Furthermore, it affects their learning and reflects their results. There are effective solutions to this problem. One way to deal with this is to make classroom teaching more enjoyable. For example, with the help of power point presentations, schools use animations and visual effects that will get kids excited about the lesson and make teaching more enjoyable. In conclusion, using technology and new ways of teaching can help to solve the problem of attention and concentration in children.