Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercising has become one of the most important aspect of modern society.Unfortunately, a large number of employees merely do physical activities, and this leads to some bad consequences on their health. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put several solutions to tackle this issue. One of the many reasons why working people don' t excercice is simply the lack of time to do it. Employees who work 8 hours per day throughout the week usually have a tight scheudle, between doing their job, meeting friends, grocery shopping and even home chores, it's hard for them to make a special time for exercice. Although many people claim that they have the intention to exercice, few actually do, mainly due to the lack of free time. Also some people complain about being exhausted after work, particularly those who work in manual labour jobs, lifting weights after 8 hours of hard work doesn' t seem like a fun thing to do, that's why they seldom exercise. There are a lot of ways to get people to do sports more frequently, firstly a training session doesn' t have to be so long to be effective, a 20-30 minute session would be sufficent, secondly, workout can be done at home, there are plently of at-home workout that doesn' t require a lot of equipement, finally, doing exercise in the early morning can be suitable for a lot of employees, a recent study revealed that people who do sports in the morning tend to be more productive in the workplace in comparison with their fellow colleagues. to conclude, the most likely reasons why working people get noe exercise is because of the lack of free time and also tiredness after a long day of work. Training early in the morning, at home workout programs programms or 20-30 minutes sessions would be convenient for employees.