More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

It is generally asserted that in contemporary life, consuming nutritious food and engaging in physical activity on a regular basis have gradually become popular lifestyles in societies. This essay will delve into reasons leading to these positive trends, parallelly, offer suggestions for keeping them stable. In terms of analyses resulting in healthy ways of life, technological advancements play a crucial role in changing how people live. With the advent of the Internet, individuals are provided with a wealth of health information, which did limit in the past, to not only broaden their knowledge but also instruct themselves to prevent diseases. For example, regarding depression caused by leading sedentary lifestyles, a multitude of research written by reliable specialists encourages people to work out daily to cultivate their mental wellness. As a result, humans pay more attention to exercise these days to avoid serious maladies. Furthermore, living conditions have improved allowing dwellers to spend more time and money on what they used to consider unimportant matters. Let’s take nutritious food as a typical instance. In fact, healthy food is more expensive than ordinary food and fast food as well; therefore, in the past, only people who were beyond the threshold of livelihood could afford it. On the other hand, the standards of living have enhanced giving chances for more people to select healthy diets as their food of choice. It is manifest that eating nutritious food and doing exercises can make big contributions to humans’ well–being, and a myriad of methods need to be applied to remain these tendencies unchanged. Firstly, from an educational perspective, schools should offer a wide range of physical activity events to lay the foundation for their workout habit establishment. For example, almost Vietnamese schools hold sports and dancing competitions that aim to not only give learners opportunities to strengthen their immune systems, but also consolidate their social bonds. Secondly, on the governmental level, the authorities ought to use marketing strategies such as billboards, pop-ups on Youtube and infographics to educate individuals on the advantages of nourishment, so nutritious substances can unconsciously become more ubiquitous in the communities. In conclusion, the breakthroughs in technology and higher living standards are contributors to healthy lifestyles in modern life. Moreover, physical activity events as well as marketing strategies are also considered effective methods to control these trends.