Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

It is true that many people and children love playing video games. Some people harbor a belief that these games can have a positive effect on users, while others hold the reserve viewpoint. From my perspective, they are more likely to have a harmful impact. On the one hand, video games can be both entertaining and educational. Users and gamers can be included in a visual world which is more enthusiastic and engaging than real-life activities. From an education perspective, these games can encourage resourcefulness and creativity, as well as concentration and logical thinking. Moreover, these video games can afford a source of income. For example, Faker, who is a famous gamer of League of Legend, was paid almost 6 million dollars per year and by just playing games he took on the role of supporting the entire family. Nonetheless, I would quarrel that these assistance were outweighed by the obstacles. Playing video games could be remarkably addictive because users are pursuing the scores, new targets, new missions and new records to keep players playing. In addition, children who are efficiently fascinated by colors and selected graphics in these games. They will spend hours each trying to through all the chapters of the game. This could have effects on the ranking of children at school, they could sleep or have trouble concentrating on the lectures of teachers. Furthermore, they could not not get high scores or even lose various soft skills by spending a little time on the computer or console. This resulted in unemployment and loss in terms of what they want for their personal life. In conclusion, although potential dangers of video games are significant, games also have sundry conclusive on social life.