People are starting to think that the idea of having a single career is an old fashioned one and that having several part-time jobs is better. Do the benefits outweigh the disadvantage?

The idea of having a single job is an old style according to numerous individuals. However, others argue that having multiple part-time jobs is much better. In the essay I will discuss having a single career outweigh the disadvantage. First of all, having a single career gives a person benefits which the part-timer is not eligible. For example in the Philippines working in one company for a long period of time, they will be given health insurance that can even extend to their relatives. Furthermore, financial assistance will be annually given as a part of the compensation to their hard-working employees. Furthermore, Being on a single Job makes a person more efficient at their job because they are totally familiar with the workflow, they also tend to develop their way how making their task faster. A study published by "Publicus Asia" that 80% of individuals who work in a single job are able to generate more ideas to expedite the work process of a company or organization they are working for. However, having several part-time works also has benefits as you can work in the comfort of your home without the need to travel to the office where you can have a peaceful mind and not get distracted by your colleagues. For example, in,India most people aged 25-40 are preferred to work as a part-timer because they feel it is much more practical and also can reduce their expenses. In conclusion, It really depends on the people which type of career fits them as long as it is more beneficial for them and improves the quality of their life. However, the benefits of having a full-time career are far greater than having several part-time jobs.