Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality bring problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

Nowadays being a superstar, whether a movie star or sports identity, has its own benefits, as well as issues it can cause. While being a celebrity can ensure financial sustainability in your life, I believe that it brings more problems such as a lack of privacy in your life. The advantage to being famous is financial stability. Money matters a lot these days. With money you can solve most of your problems as well as raise your standards of living. It is also much easier to earn money for celebrities rather than ordinary people. They give a little effort and get a lot of payment for that. For example, supermodels such as Kendall Jenner and her sisters have millions of followers on Instagram. They can get paid for advertising brands, cosmetics and so on. Despite this, I believe that this advantage can not outweigh the fact that you get a lot of haters and be stalked. The main disadvantage of being a popular personality is the lack of personal space. They should be deeply careful of what they wear, and how they talk and behave. Stalkers are very picky and can notice every little detail. For example, they can not have a simple dinner in a restaurant as paparazzi are following every step. The photos taken of them eating and walking will be posted on social media. This can lead to judgement from different groups of people. In conclusion, although being a famous star brings you a financially stable life, it also takes away your privacy.