Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite the high-priced and inaccessible medical therapy, unpaid health facilities should be established in every country. This essay completely agrees with this statement and I elaborate on this view. Firstly, gratis medical care is significant for the populations since everybody needs to be healthy without much money. Moreover, poor people have more diseases because they live in bad conditions. Therefore, many illnesses come into existence. Free health service should be provided to everyone, despite his or her financial situation. For instance, a few countries like India and Canada provide free health checkups and health insurance policies. The UK has free service for all diseases and diagnosis. Secondly, healthy people are the main wealth for the government. If authority cannot give of the first toll-free aid, humans who have good health can decrease. Everybody knows that the latest medical treatments cost a lot of money and allow it at no cost to the population will be irrational. However, minimal medical care is necessary in every country. Populations pay taxes, which might go to the free health service, unpaid education and beautification of the city. As proof, gratis treatment in Kazakhstan is possible within the guaranteed volume of free medical care, which is available to all citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, oralmans and foreigners with a residence permit. To conclude, medical services without cost have to set up in the worldwide. People should be healthier in order to save their nation and future generations. First aid can help to rescue people from grave illness.