News channels only give good news on publications. Do you agree or disagree

It is well known that over time media has been changing. Nowadays, it can be seen different news channels and topics specifically for the kind audience who are heading, nevertheless, that does not mean the publications given are only good. I completely disagree with this statement, in this essay, I will explain different reason why it is not true. To begin with, only shared positive information with the audience it is almost impossible because of the rapidly advance of the technology, with the creation of the social media such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram the public can have the information in a fast way. No one can deny the globalization and one of their consequences is that people are more connected for all the globe, therefore, do not post bad news it is difficult, almost impossible. For instance, even if a channel does not share bad news that it is happening in a country, with the new communication tools people will have the information very fast. Another significant aspect relates media and journalists has the obligation to tell the truth, for example, law assure the importance of the true information communicate to the people even if it is good or bad. On the other hand, for a channel it would be a good strategy only communicate good news, hence they can be more profitable against their competence. However, this could not be possible, thus the technology had allowed to people have the information faster than ever, even it is fake news. To conclude, in my opinion, the news can not only publish good news and their channel, one reason it is the professionalism a media should have and other is the advance technology inform publications faster than ever to the community.