Topic: It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents . Do you agree or disagree .

College age is the most effective age for an individual. In this period of three to four years students learn the real meaning of life and how to be independent, what career to choose, how money is earned and how to deal with life. In my,opinion I agree with this passage. Firstly, I would like to express my opinion about how it is beneficial in today's fast-moving world, children should be given the freedom to choose whether to stay with family or to settle in some hostel. Hostel life will teach you how to balance your personal chores and studies with any dependency on your parents for food, shelter or basic needs. They will have to buy their own stuff from the market and will deal with different life situations, this will increase their decision-making skills, and self-confidence and will give them the capacity to choose what is right or wrong. Secondly, if the kin chooses to stay with family then he/she will not be able to channelise their own thinking process. Students studying abroad, face many challenges to help them prepare for that children in their graduation years should be made ready to take up all life challenges. Practical knowledge, and experiences will polish a child more than any book or study. He/she will be open to any experience which suits them whether a job or a business, how to collect funds for a business, how to deal with a love life, and how to manage expenses in a limited manner. To conclude, children should be under the shelter of their parents till the age of eighteen, parents should teach them life skills, what is good and bad, how to overcome random life challenges, and if needed they can talk or discuss things with their parents.