Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Today, more and more younger students have faced much pressure on their studies, social society and commercial value for decades. This tendency would cause some serious problems in their life. The essay will provide some issues and possible solutions to address them. To begin with, there are several problems causing a lot of younger students who have higher pressure in their daily life. First of all, the public exam is leading to learners who have stress stuck in their studies. For instance, it is common knowledge that some researchers reported a huge proportion of learners who have failed the public exam as they were the most stressed during the exam. That's why I would say that stress could lead to students affecting their academic studies. Moreover, another issue is those younger ones socialised with their peers when they failed the exam. For example, some surveys told a large number of scholars who have not succeeded in the tests and many peers had bullied their losers. This results in the losers could not study again. Even though some issues are serious, there are some possible measures that can be taken. Firstly, its obvious solution is to engage in scholars by finding skilled advisers who can support them and search for what problems are. This could encourage a lot of scholars to enhance their academic level and reduce stress. Another possible solution is holding some campaigns for classmates to support each other, so they do not feel pressure on their social society. This results in a harmonising culture in the academic phenomenon. In a nutshell, following the statement above, this tendency would cause some serious problems with pressure in younger ones' life. However, there are some possible solutions to address them and have a harmonising culture in the academic phenomenon.