Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children should not be separated from their classmates on the basis of knowledge and grasping power. In my opinion, they should be treated equally as everyone is being treated. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument with supporting examples. Firstly, when children are hindered according to their subjects and the knowledge which they have,they develop a feeling of inferiority complex. In addition,they will lose trust in themselves because of this they can't move forward. Furthermore, they will not be able to with their classmates freely. For instance, there has been news that a teacher at an educational institution separated a student on the basis of his marks. As a result, this demotivated the child and he went into depression which indirectly affected his mental health. This type of teaching has ill effects on the child as well as the society. Secondly, when students are differentiated on the basis of their foundation some groups of pupils take this as a complaint and try to achieve the first position. For example, in my school there was a student who couldn't achieve the first spot because of his fewer marks, the teacher scolded him in front of the whole class.The next time when he wrote tests he secured the top position.To an extent, this type of learning has some good advantages. Moreover, the majority of folks take it from a different perspective. To conclude, children should not be detached on the basis of their understanding and assessment. Every child is unique in his/her craft. In fact, it is proven that this type of tutoring has ill effects so, it should be avoided.