In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, promoting products in a unique way is the essential thing for renowned companies to acquire higher profits in the market. They are numerous benefits behind it. However, they are some drawbacks. This essay is going to discuss both sides of edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, Promoting brand new revealed products is a key factor for giant companies to generate enormous income. At present, advertising agencies exploring new ways to approach public interest. For instance, social media, Nowadays it was the major source to promote a product. Moreover, advertising the product on social media is cheap at cost as well as the product specifications will be explained in a detailed way for the public. Renowned toy companies like Hamleys and Disney utilize doodles and animated characters to acquire attention from peers. Well-known companies like Youtube and Instagram generate major stakes through advertising in their annual income. As a result, the product reach for a new product was simple by promoting it on social media applications. In contrast, a multitude of companies using spiritual actions in promoting products on social media could damage the personal beliefs of most individuals. People may irritate by back-to-back advertisements. Companies were utilizing plastic banners to promote products in the streets and roads as well and it will harmful effect on the environment. Government officials should restrict the adult type of promotions in some places to reduce unwanted actions from the public. In conclusion, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. However, the actions of promoting in a negative way will affect in a long way.