Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the tactics the government should spend money. While some claim that the national budget should be spent only on healthcare and schooling systems, the opposite makes a statement that it is not necessary for them to invest in entertainment or sports stadiums. Whilst each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of doubt, investing the cost in medical and schooling systems brings favourable impacts on the benefit of citizens. Because they are the backbone industries of any nation all over the world, the governors provide financial support to make education accessible to everyone and enjoy services from top-notch hospitals. Moreover, that creates a high-quality and healthy labour workforce for the country's development. For instance, Germany provides education without charge and covers a medical system in the form of social insurance and it becomes one of the most developed countries in the world. Hence, these two factors should be invest in by the government. On the other hand, the essence of allocating money in the medical and education system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the state ignored funding for the entertainment industry. Because investing in theatres and sports stadiums will help the country attract tourists from all over the world that makes the nation's economic development. For instance, Qatar is the hosting country of the 2022 World Cup, they spend a great deal of money on the stadiums that attract millions of people from every corner of the world. Therefore, it is necessary for the state to invest in theatres and sports stadiums. To sum up, the governors ought to spend money on medical care and education, moreover they need to invest in the entertainment industry.