Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether it is necessary for the authorities to utilize the national budget only for the medical and schooling system. While some claim that it is of paramount significance for the governors to do so, others make a statement that it is also tremendously beneficial for them to pay for the entertainment industry. From my point of view, while each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Obviously, covering the cost of the healthcare system and abolishing tuition fees do wonders for the lives of citizens because they are the backbone industry of every nation. Moreover, supporting financially to make education accessible to everyone and services from top-notch hospitals enjoyed by residents can bring about high-quality workforces with the best physical and mental well-being. For instance, German governors free tuition fees and cover the medical cost in the form of insurance so that they can have the best personnel and become one of the most developing countries in the world. Hence, those two factors are essential to be provided without charge by the authorities. While the essence of investing money in the medical and schooling system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the authorities ignore funding for theatres or sports stadiums. On the grounds that the nation’s economy can greatly flourish if the governor invests in entertainment to attract visitors. For example, that the Australian authority invests in the Sydney Opera House to make it more attractive to millions of people from every corner of the world thrives this country’s economy. Thus, using the state’s funds for these elements is crucial. To sum up, it is vital for the authorities to be liable for not only health care and education but also for entertainment and sports.