In the past, knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded in the internet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, learning of knowledge is increasing through the internet, as well, very much material is being uploaded on the internet. In addition, it is easier to find the necessary information on the internet than in books. Also, it has its own drawbacks and benefits. In this essay, it will be considered about it with examples. On the one hand, one of the benefits is that learning knowledge online saves money and time. For example, finding and borrowing on this is easier than finding books in a library because everything is uploaded to the internet. Furthermore, people would not spend their money and time on transport such as buses, trains and others, to go to libraries or book shops. As well as, in my,country the demand for foreign books is the highest but it is very difficult to find them in the Uzbek library also most students download them online. For instance, recently, I download a new English book from the internet and it was cheaper for me than other library books. On the other hand, one the drawback is that not all information on the internet is more reliable than books. To take an example, yesterday, I read new information online but I compared it to a book and it was not true at that time, I believed that all information on the internet was not true. Moreover, using too much of it down our eyesight. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is good for our life if we use it effectively and I prefer to use the internet than books.