Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far do you agree ar disagree with the above opinion?

There is no doubt, that obtaining a degree at the university is a most fascinating time of all, when students can get lots of new knowledge and connections. Some people suppose, that studying should provide individuals with certain skills, that would be advantageous for their careers. It seems to be a fair point, that is why I agree with it. To begin with, most people have studies in the field they are interested in. That means, that their future careers might be in the same or close area. Therefore, educational organisations should give them all necessary information or skills, that will be useful for students' future jobs. For instance, a young person, who dreams to become a pilot, must be taught to understand maps and specific weather broadcasts. This is the situation which universities are capable to help with. However, there is a controversial point of view. Some individuals believe, that graduated people might get a job in a different field despite their course. In this case, students are refusing all theoretical or practical knowledge they have been studying for several years in order to obtain a preferable occupation. For instance, a qualified engineer might become a successful artist. This means that all certain technical skills are no longer required for his job. To put it in a nutshell, educational process is undoubtedly one of the most controversial topics to argue about. Some people state, that organisations should give some knowledge, which will be helpful for future graduated employees. In this case, I consider myself a strong supporter of this theory and believe, that all skills learned during studies are useful for intellect and career opportunities.