Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some masses believe that every university learner could attend classes which they want, on the other hand people need to study just these type of lessons that one may them help in the future career. To my mind, for the student it is significant recieve special major knowledge tied with an occupation. This essay will be discussed substantial connection between univercity program and students success after graduation. On the one hand, I argue with this opinion about regarding to contain of many subjects, in other words a personal curriculum. Moreover, it can be a bit challenging and interfering for college learners to study what they prefer. For intance, many teenagers in bachelor degree has demanded every issues in list of items. The main reason for that is, they do not have enough experience and may truly do not know requirement of profession whereas it would be unnessesary information where will not help them in practice. However, knowing of that during university period persons could not waste their time for something non obligation. As matter of fact, if educational system should make particular set of essential subjects, students have not lose time to search suitable program. In addition we can give example in our country. In Kazakhstan university governance prepares their youth finished academic plan, so it is really handy for people. That is to say, when man starts studying he just choose prefereble group of subjects, after that he could move on some other set. In this way he will be ready to work with complex of awareness. In conclusion this essay supports this idea that specific education subjects will make any academic time use beneficial. Because it encourages to students training skills in workspace. As is seen pragmatic approach to study makes good specialists.