Lack of practical skills is the main reason for unemployment among youth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people opine that practical knowledge is the only cause for lacking jobs among the ages between 18-25 years. I completely disagree with this proposition and will represent relevant points along with precise examples and back up my view. First of all, most of the time not possible to available opportunities to gather practical skills and who are fresher in the job line, so do not get a chance to learn practical knowledge. Any educational institute, even government not provide these type of facilities. For example, every year, a group of students complete their studies and search jobsjob at this time, they do not have any scope to build their skills. Moreover nowadays people do not get according to their expectations in job sectors. so, people lost their interest in service, as a result, teenagers are attracted to business. For example, most of the Bangladeshi young generation are reluctant to job, because of the teeny facilities, so they involve different types of trades. However, there are many jobs for needs practical skill. due to lake of practical knowledge, they do not get this type of job. For instance, aircraft pilots need high skilled employees, because they don't have any opportunities to learn after joining the job. Even garments sector freshers avail a long time to learn their skills, which hampered the total chain of production. In conclusion, it is obvious that government should take versatile initiatives to accelerateaccelerated job vacancies and increase their facilities for attracting jobs and to reduce unemployment among the young. Hence, I restate my opinion in favour of this argument.