Baeza Academy. Advantages disadvantages. What is done there, personal experience

My short experience life in Baeza This paper focuses on the advantages and disadvantages of Baeza academy. First of all, I will explain the advantages. Then, I will consider the disadvantages. Finally, I will talk about the routine there and my personal experience and I will summarize both aspects. In my opinion the Academy has a lot of advantages. Such as meeting new people, because you have to live there for nine months. Some friends will be for the whole life. Moreover, during the time you were at academy we were taking all the knowledge possible to become a Guardia Civil. In addition, while you are living in Baeza you don’t have payments and you have some income as well. On the other hand, I would like also to indicate some disadvantages. For example, as I said before you have to live there for ninth months, that means you are a long time without seeing the family, friends, girl or boy friend. Although you don’t have payments there maybe you have payments at you home and sometimes the money that you earn is not enough. Furthermore, you have to go to all places running due to you don’t have enough time. As I see it, I can not really comment because I only was for two months, that means that I had to learn in two months what people learns in nine. So, we began early at morning with the theory classes, shoot Change the form of the verb shooting show examples practice, personal defence and computer classes. Then, I consider my experience so good because I was at home for 5 months and I met kind people. In conclusion, the academy has good and bad thins, some are necessary for being a Guardia civil and others are unnecessary and you will learn working.