Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A part of the population considers the government as the reason for an increase in obesity in young adults. Overall it has negative implications on health. This essay supports more of the causes of disease as genetics and unmonitored parental control before the government’s impacts. Genetics is the primary cause of fatness among the majority of teenagers.Genes are scientifically believed to be passed down from generation to generation. meanwhile results in stressful situations as kids end up being bullied and being body shamed in the community. An example of young people who committed suicide in Zimbabwe due to failure of managing chubbiness stress.,Secondunmonitored regular parental control leads to a hike in outsize in their heirs. Guardians spend less quality time with their families to monitor their diet. As a, result children consume junk foods. overweight causes health difficulties and other complicated diseases encompassing increased blood pressure. That said, the government’s poor public energy services lead to a sharp surge in pudgy, which means smaller adults regularly visit the hospitals to be diagnosed early for chubbiness and be educated on the ways of prevention. In conclusion, there are various reasons leading to an escalation in obesity in young people which include genetics, uncontrolled behaviours for consuming junk food and the government’s policies on strength. The government ought to educate schools about healthy diets. It should improve public well-being services so that they can easily be accessed.