SOME INDIVIDUALS SAY THAT INDIVIDUALS WHO MAKE A LOT OF MONEY ARE THE MOST SUCCESSFUL. OTHERS THINK THAT THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTE TO SOCIETY LIKE SCIENTISTS AND TEACHERS ARE MORE SUCCESSFUL. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

It is often considered few masses argue that most successful people are those who have high salaries. Meanwhile, some groups of individuals believe scientists and educators are more successful because they help society's development. In my, an inclined it is true having a bunch of money helps you live a comfortable lifestyle without any worries, thus researchers and teachers help in guiding humans to the right pathway in life. This essay will elaborate on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation in which youth demand higher wages in the organisation because they want to live a luxurious life and want to increase their saving for future generations. Furthermore, currency can buy everything in life, also successful people are rich enough to have well-settled life. For instance, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that most young citizens use to work hard to achieve their future goals in life. However, they have a mindset to gain higher salaries than they can to be wealthy. Probing ahead, some people state that contributing to the community helps in the development of more good people. Moreover, professors use to provide maximum knowledge to their students, so they can enhance their learning which will be beneficial for them in the future. Although, numerous scientists developed theories which are helping mankind to live their lives more easily. For example, in India, a retired group of researchers use to collaborate with many charities and schools so they can build bright future steps for adolescents. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that income is essential for living, so having a lot of money is a kind of hard work they have done in the past. Therefore, giving educational knowledge to society help in making a better world and humans also.