Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in vacant areas of cities and towns, while others say housing facilities should be made instead. -Do you agree or disagree?

Pure air is demanded by every living organism on earth. It is generally argued that more greenery ought to be added in areas which are spacious. However, some individuals consider the construction of houses more imperative than plants. I totally agree with the former comment. This essay will discuss both aspects and will give a valid conclusion. Planting trees has plenty of benefits. Firstly, trees keep our environment clean and clear by utilizing carbon dioxide which is very hazardous for us. For instance, the majority of rural areas where there are many fields have fresh and light air which is very healthy to inhale. Secondly, plants are the natural filters of our environment and they get rid of many pollutants in our air. Hence, decrease air pollution and protect people from many respiratory infections such as asthma, chronic cough, and lung cancer. In other words, I have noticed my friends who belong to rural places are healthy and have good stamina for doing physical chores. Finally, greenery adds to the beauty of our surroundings and colourful flowers look very pleasant and satisfying to the eyes. On the other hand, some individuals think that instead of including plants it is necessary to construct houses. To begin with, building houses is an expensive and time-consuming project. For example, in many developing countries constructing homes are a difficult task for residents and the government as they are already under a heavy amount of debt. Moreover, house-making produces many waste products and escalates pollution. Furthermore, an increase in the number of living places will lead to an increase in the population which is a serious issue nowadays. To sum up, some individuals believe that planting is more advantageous while others think that house building is pivotal. In my opinion, plantation ought to be done in open areas because it assists us to maintain our good health which is the first requirement of every human being.