some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

A group of people thought that marketing is super successful at making consumers buy their products, while others argued that promotion is so regular that it no longer attracted customers. I consider that advertising has received many achievements. First of all, there are not any arguments about the functions of advertising, it was a great invention in the 20th century. The promotion was created to sell companies’ products better, and it has finished perfectly the job. Moreover, advertising shows human creativity; the more interesting the ad, the more people remember the production. Therefore, yields will be spread widely and more customers buy them. According to a survey done by BBC journalists in America, 60 per cent of people buy Tesla cars because they have seen a promoted video before. On the other hand, over the last decade, the number of advertising videos appearing has increased significantly, leading to many consumers feeling bored and sometimes ignoring it. However, the repetition of 1 marketing video has different purposes. Even though customers stopped watching it, the ad still affected our brains. Moreover, it sets up a mindset to remember the products and maybe buy them next time. For instance, the most famous soft drink in the world, Coca-Cola, at first, nobody knew about Coca-Cola, only the neighbours around the company. Surprisingly, after nearly 50 years run billion dollars for promoting, all the world’s population knows about Coca. In conclusion, advertising was so successful for over 100 years. Nevertheless, creators need to be more creative to make more interesting ads instead of abusing the old strategy of promoting.