Some people believe that tourism does more to create tension between countries rather than helping individuals to better understand cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Currently, There are touristry almost everywhere on the earth and have different perspectives about the disadvantage of travel. Some groups of the community think that touristry can be making disputes or sightly arguments between society. However, I actually disagree about this mindset. Neutrally, the many folks would like to travel in their leisure times, they are learning about foreign cultures carefully and find out any places that are interesting to us. They are always enjoyable to trying to understand new things, new cultures, and new people. They just want to visit new regions and avoid making the tension between everyone, particularly because it can be affected their happiness. On the other hand, there are reasons that tend to be a little conflict between land, such as another country making the other to be bad luck situation. Unfortunately, the president of some communities who such a fighter person, without any compromise or the same kind of that. To sum up, tourism between two or more regions can be satisfactory for most people who prefer to travel, that could be helping us to approach cultures and inhabitants of other regions. Even though there is a disadvantage that could be made a little argument.