Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think has changed the way we worked? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

It is often considered that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation in various organisations updated technologies are used very commonly. In my, an inclined various methodology helps in soaring productivity hence it is more beneficial for companies. Thus this essay will elaborate on the condition that has changed in working and whether there is no negative effect on relying too much on technology which further leads to the logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that, development is necessary for industrialisation because nowadays competition is rising between different businesses so they have to indulge new notions in their workplace which would be helpful for them to survive in the market. Furthermore, the environment of office premises has been developed, now people can rely on software while they were working and some applications provide benefits for individuals in that they can work from their homes without any worries. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that currently in numerous metropolitan cities maximum number of employees use to enjoy working because companies rely on their software skills which enhance their source of income by providing quality products. Probing ahead, and relying on technologies do not affect your productivity, although, in today's time various techniques are modernised for your work-related issue they can mitigate bugs without affecting anything. Moreover, in multifarious,industries many manufacturing plants use to believe in their costly imported machines which enhance their production target and sensors help to remove defects from it, besides, it is more comfortable for workers to relax. For instance, Poly Medicure Pvt Ltd is a medical device company, in which various automated machines with modern sensors are installed which helps to increase productivity without any downtime. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that globalisation is essential for the upcoming era so advancement in technology in the workplace is needed, therefore individuals trust their new methods and plan for good outcomes that can happen in future.