Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

it is said by some people that the masses are working hard these days only due to getting more revenue in their banking account as becoming rich is a dream for people as well as it has become a competition in this modern era. I think it is true that people struggle a lot for the purpose of earning a salary and I will discuss some reasons with accurate instances why is this happening that people are starving for money. To commence with, earning money requires hard work nations are engaging in as inflation is increasing day by day. In other words, increasing costs of living have forced people to work more hours so that the current generation could fulfil their needs by getting more pay. For instance, Research has been done by Global News that expenses have been increased on everything by sellers and the public started working more hours than before to accomplish their daily demands. Also, 90% of people are agreeing that they are working long hours as they invest more money in the current era due to inflation. Moreover, Education fee is also the reason families have to work hard to get fund to educate their children well. In addition, children demand to get higher education from expensive educational institutes as they get more facilities during their studies so parents have to earn more money to accomplish their children's dreams. For example, During the International survey, 70% of the population spend little time with their loved ones and work all day for their offspring's bright future. Additionally, earning money is becoming a cause of loneliness and loss of relationships. In conclusion, Reducing bank balance has pulled communities to stay at work to get more money. Agreeing with the above notion has increased the percentages of people who believe that most people work for the purpose of earning more revenue. due to costly living and education.